top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekasandra hila

#JamesMadeUsDoIt


Before going through each of them I would like to explain the method I have been using through my posts. First of all, I chose to use Wix to post my free creations because I wanted to try something new which I had never used before. I decided to do my home page with black and white colours as I wanted my Blog page to me more formal and basic without many distractions from colours and shapes. For my posts I tried to use as many pictures as I could because I really believe that images are more attractive then words and make the posts more engaging and fun to read. Throughout the posts I tried to use a formal writing style and a gentle use of humour. Another thing I tried to use throughout my all posts is having interesting titles to attract readers' interest.

Now let's go through my list and if you are curious to read the whole post just click on the image that has the ranking number and it will direct you to the post page. Enjoy!!
























27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page